關於我們

English \ 简体中文

Bark Department是一間以寵物為主的生活概念店。我們的裝潢以簡約為主,旨在提供一個輕鬆愉快的空間給客人及其寵物。 客人和寵物可一邊享受舒適的環境,一邊瀏覽我們精心揀選的商品。我們更有一系列的獨家產品,來自世界各地,並以安全和耐用見稱。

我們希望主人和寵物可以來到我們店中,在輕鬆舒適的環境內,一邊喝咖啡、看書,一邊和寵物過些優質時間。主人們也可和我們分享飼養寵物的點滴故事。我們備有小食,供主人和寵物一同享用。

Bark Department致力成為獨一無二的一站式購物及寵物社交概念店。我們不斷發掘、創新、帶領寵物潮流,並於最舒適的環境內呈現,增長主人和寵物間的互動和感情,這就是我們的原動力。

Bark團隊

我們全都是會寵壞毛孩的人。我們覺得傳統寵物店並未能達到心目中的要求。寵物不是「牠們」,而是家人。在Bark Department誕生前,我們已經不斷在不同渠道找尋更新, 更好的食品、用品、玩具等,不但外形漂亮,也要實用和安全。我們想確保自己的寵物只使用最高標準的東西,而我們亦相信你們都有這樣的想法。我們也將這份執著帶到Bark Department:所有上架的產品一律都經過我們的測試,可安心給寵物使用。

bdp_qt_1

質量控制

所有Bark Department的產品都經過嚴格的品質評審,我們的團隊務求做到所有產品均能安心地給我們自己的寵物食用或使用,才能上架。在採購某樣產品前,我們首先要愛上該項產品的獨特或創新之處, 之後我們會將產品樣本送給Bark Department內部顧問獸醫作出評其功能和安全性,所有不通過獸醫測試的產品會在這階段被否決。而通過檢定的,會送給最挑剔的評審:我們團隊的寵物。寵物評審團包括男女老少的貓狗,有大有小,有長毛有短毛。只有能通過以上所有測試的產品,才能在我們店內上架。

聯絡我們

我們歡迎任何意見,並希望盡量回答你的問題。請電郵或致電 (+852) 2467 6000。你亦可親臨門巿,地址為香港跑馬地成和道29號地鋪。

Our address:

G/F, 29 Sing Woo Road, Happy Valley, Hong Kong

Our phones:

+852 2467 6000

BARK DEPARTMENT

English \ 简体中文

Bark Department is a pet oriented lifestyle shop, providing a fun and relaxing shopping experience for both people and pets. With its simple and modern interior décor, Bark Department creates a cosy ambience in which pet owners and their pets can have an enjoyable experience with high quality products that are safe, durable and exclusively imported from various parts of the world.

Feel free to come by, say hi, socialize, share your stories, have a cup of coffee, read a book and spend some time with your furry friend. We have treats ready for both two-legged and four-legged friends.

Bark Department strives to be the ultimate one stop shopping and socialising destination for the most devoted pet owners and their pets. By continuously exploring and discovering the ever evolving pet lifestyle trends and present them in the most cosy ambience to enhance the human pet bond.

PEOPLE BEHIND BARK

Bark Department started with a group of friends that love and adore their pets. We are not satisfied with the traditional mode of “pet shops” in Hong Kong. To us, pets are not commodities or possessions, they are family. Even before Bark Department was founded, our team members constantly try to get the best food, best toy, best clothes and best lifestyle products to enhance our experience with our pets. We make sure everything our pets eat is of the highest standard, and the toys they play with are safe, and the apparels they wear are not only aesthetically appealing, but functional and comfortable. We take this concept and principle and apply to Bark Department: we only carry products that are hand-picked and we are comfortable giving to our own beloved pets.

bdp_qt_1

Quality Control

Bark Department only carries products that our team is happy to give to our very own pets, because we understand that, our sourcing criteria are clear and strict. Firstly, our team must love the product. Any potential product we maybe sourcing has to be innovative, unique, and outstanding in one way or another. The product then goes through our in-house veterinarian for assessment with which a review report is written and studied. We put emphasis on quality and some products do not make the bar and fail at this stage. Once we are sure the product is safe to try, we then employ the pickiest customers as product testers: our own pets. Our pet judges include both boys and girls, old and young, long haired and short haired cats and dogs. Only products that pass all these testing process would be sourced by Bark Department.

CONTACT US

Comment? Questions? We are happy to hear from you.

Our Customer Care Team is on hand to help you with any enquiry. We are available from Monday to Sunday 11am to 9pm.

Our address:

G/F, 29 Sing Woo Road, Happy Valley, Hong Kong

Our phones:

+852 2467 6000